Atheist Doctrinal Statement

I heard Dr. Krieder once say, “The atheist has a short doctrinal statement, ‘NO!'” This Sunday I have the opportunity to share with 15-20 adults the importance of theological study and passing down orthodox theology to students. Each of these adults are small group leaders, each trying their best to love, engage, and teach truth to their students. Please pray for me as I share with them and plead with them to keep the Gospel central in their life and teaching. I am absolutely pumped about this because it is essentially what I want to do with my life. I want to bring theological education back into the church. A good friend of mine, Ben Humeniuk, helped me out by drawing this up. He is a godly, talented, and hilarious guy who uses his gift to bring honor and glory to Christ. May that be said of me as well. If you want to see more art and comic humor, check out Ben’s Gallery.

2 thoughts on “Atheist Doctrinal Statement

  1. Coleman says:

    Dude, do you have a felt-board to go along with this presentation?

    • Wow… that’s a bit of a personal question don’t you think? I swear… your insensitivity is astounding sometimes. Oh, by the way, my wife thinks I made you up.

Leave a Reply

